top of page
Search
  • laurenglinn

Can You Dig It?!

THEY DUG OUR FRICKEN HOUSE ON OCTOBER 21st, 2019! Everyone mark this down as the most exciting day of my life!

I made this picture extra big because that's how excited I am. The morning of October 21st, Ammon and his crew were out there digging the foundation of mine and Ryan's first home together. I'm not going to lie to ya... this got me in my feelings a little bit! Ryan and I got married 6 months ago and building our forever home is not something that we ever thought would be possible in our 20's. We have been so blessed by God with all of our opportunities.


I drove to see it on my first available day, which was Thursday, October 24. When I got there they were just finishing up and stopped what they were doing to introduce themselves. It was surreal to see how much dirt actually gets dug up. They hauled away about 6.5 truck fulls and we're on less than half an acre! We can't wait to continue to watch this process and share it with all of you! Our next milestone is the foundation which is set to start November 6th.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page